Home Page

Homework

Dates homework is due: 

 

Maths book homework and online literacy homework (accessed through the Google Classroom) are always due in on the same day. Children will have two weeks to complete both. Please see below for a list of dates when homework is due. 

Autumn Term:

Friday 5th November 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 17th December 2021


Spring Term:

Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 4th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term:

Friday 29th April 2022

Friday 13th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 10th June 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022