Home Page

Homework

Literacy/Topic homework.

Literacy/topic homework is handed out on a Friday and due in the following Friday. Should you need another copy, please download one from the links below. Alternatively, you can ask your class teacher for another copy.

Homework from Friday 15th December

Homework from Friday 8th December

This week, the children have been given ONE of the following sheets to complete for their homework. If your child is unsure which homework sheet they need, please ask them to collect another copy from their teacher.

Homework from Friday 1st December

Homework from Friday 24th November

Homework from Friday 17th November

Homework from Friday 10th November

This week, the children have been given ONE of the following sheets to complete for their homework. If your child is unsure which homework sheet they need, please ask them to collect another copy from their teacher.

Homework from Friday 20th October

Homework from Friday 13th October

Homework from Friday 6th October

Homework from Friday 29th September

Homework from Friday 22nd September

Homework from Friday 15th September